Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I could not have asked for a better service. Everything was fully explained to me, with no pressure selling. Happy customer. :)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. New car purchase went excellent .handeled by Alan Baker credit to him.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service I purchased a new RAV4 Excel model and am very pleased with it and the service received from the dealership / salesperson.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a friendly And helpful team at Farmer and Carlisle I collected my new car two weeks ago and was totally satisfied and happy with the service and handover of my new car. Such a friendly team at Farmer and Carlisle, Loughborough.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, friendly, great service. Bought new car two weeks ago and am so pleased we decided to choose Farmer & Carlisle. Love car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing and peacefull magical Always good to deal with you
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly and welcoming Bought my second new car a week ago in p/x for my last new vehicle from Farmer & Carlise. Excellent choice of car ( Auris 1.8 petrol hybri Excel ++) and excellent choice od Dealership .
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, highly recommend I took my car for a its service after helpfully being contacted by Farmer and Carlisle. Making a booking was really easy, the staff were so helpful. I took my car to the Loughborough garage and was welcomed with a drink and made comfortable whilst I waited for my service. It took as long as they said it would and cost what I was told it would. Brilliant..
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and repair As usual your staff go out of their way to help. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Car collected and returned all aspects were excellent
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I am 100% happy with the service
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Toyota 140000 on the clock and flew through MOT with clean bill of health on the hybrid battery. Well maintained by F+C
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly, efficient, timely service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an excellent customer service I have been a customer with Farmer & Carlisle for the last seven years and although i have moved away, I still keep coming back to this dealer when my service is due. They always make me feel welcome. An honest and and helpful dealer.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prefer to wait I would like to leave a review when the problem is resolved otherwise it might not be what Toyota or the dealer wishes to see
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT