Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Made to feel special' Having previously done some research, into the model I was interested in; I made a visit to the Farmer & Carlisle Toyota Dealership. The experience and service I received was outstanding! Communication was always clear, transparent and very helpful. I was able to keep the vehicle for a day, to test drive it fully and such was the feeling I had, it seemed inevitable that I would buy it. Right through to the delivery of my Aygo X-Press, I was made to feel very special!!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant dealership Just collected new yaris hybrid very good hand over by all staff.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I could not have asked for a better service. Everything was fully explained to me, with no pressure selling. Happy customer. :)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. New car purchase went excellent .handeled by Alan Baker credit to him.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service I purchased a new RAV4 Excel model and am very pleased with it and the service received from the dealership / salesperson.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a friendly And helpful team at Farmer and Carlisle I collected my new car two weeks ago and was totally satisfied and happy with the service and handover of my new car. Such a friendly team at Farmer and Carlisle, Loughborough.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, friendly, great service. Bought new car two weeks ago and am so pleased we decided to choose Farmer & Carlisle. Love car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and great customer service too I used this company for a service and they went out of their way to accommodate my requests
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot! Service Team were just great !
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and beyond customer service! It was a great service. The meet and greet lady spend time entertaining my 4 year old little girl whilst I was waiting. It was respite for the duration of my service. The whole service team were invited to a tea party. I thought this was a very personal service and I was treated like family. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Couldn't have expected more
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service Iam heppy with the experience
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic speedy service Great timing and communication
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, highly recommend I took my car for a its service after helpfully being contacted by Farmer and Carlisle. Making a booking was really easy, the staff were so helpful. I took my car to the Loughborough garage and was welcomed with a drink and made comfortable whilst I waited for my service. It took as long as they said it would and cost what I was told it would. Brilliant..
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and repair As usual your staff go out of their way to help. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT