Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found Farmer & Carlisle very good to deal with. Extremely helpful & informative. I also felt quite reassured that I was making a good decision
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used then week ago and I was Glad i did
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round. Non pushy, great service. Made to feel special every time I went to the show room. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with. Customer focused and highly professional Excellent dealership. Family feel to the customer end of the business. Highly professional. Strongly recommended
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always feel welcome Whenever you visit and whatever you visit for you receive a warm welcome and our salesman for many years, Paul Breffitt, is a wonderful credit to the company.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We are always very happy with the attention we receive from the sales person who provides us with all the details and procedures required when purchasing a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase Alan Baker has looked after me and my car since I purchased a Y reg Yaris. A great salesman, great asset to Farmer and Carlisle Loughbough.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The car was picked up from work and returned without any hassle. They even cleaned it inside and out before returning it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service and people brought the car from farmer and carlisle and so took there for its 1st mot and pleased with the service i got
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car, service was fabulous.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed with this dealership Having bought a car from this dealership i have been really impressed with the level of customer service provided from the sales team, service team and the reception staff nothing is to much trouble. Very impressed.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Reminded in plenty of time. Serviced in time arranged. Car nice and cleanly valetted on collection.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership and friendly staff always made welcom Have used them for years would not go elsewhere even for a toyota or service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's difficult to improve on perfection Farmer Carlisle contacted me when my service was due, we agreed a time and date and they offered to collect and deliver my car, which suited me perfectly. The service was carried out on time and everything was explained, the car was returned in showroom condition. Well done!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the sale last year to the service has been first rate Well pleased
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT