Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Loughborough Toyota deals have excellent staff that are friendly and show fantastic customer care as they want extra mile to help me before and after purchase of my car very happy to recommend branch to anyone Looking for car
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Dealership I have taken delivery of my new car. Very happy and impressed with the service I received from all the staff
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my second new car from Toyota I have been dealing with the Loughborough brand of Toyota for several years now, with my wife and two children now driving Toyota,s. I can’t fault the impeccable service they always give me and my family, they are all so nice and friendly. Thank you Loughborough
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Purchased a second car from Farmer & Carlisle. I have again been thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service, friendliness and desire to satisfy the customer.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Bought my third Yaris from this dealership. Always great service. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The staff were always courteous and helpful. Our salesperson was considerate of our needs. He explained the process very clearly and transparently and kept us informed at all times along the way. We felt we were valued customers not just another tick box on a sales target.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t have been a better experience. I have used the same dealer over many years and always found them excellent to deal with.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and support I purchased a new vehicle in March 2018 and the service and support during the purchase process exceeded what I would have considered to have been excellent service, certainly would recommend them
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot Excellent customer service. Competitive mot price. Would recommend and will be using again
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service/used car sales..2nd time of purchase picked up new car Friday service was exc.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great service I am always treated like a valued customer when ever I visit Farmer And Carlisle at Loughborough.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I would want. Great service, friendly staff. Service plan on vehicle has saved me money too.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor customer service really disapointed with their unprofessional customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy at all They never call the customer to let him know that the car Is ready. That happens the second year. I ask them to call me back because I need the car urgently!!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service desk Excellent support /answer service
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota service plan Great idea having a service plan, no nasty price rises, all inclusive.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT