Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found Farmer & Carlisle very good to deal with. Extremely helpful & informative. I also felt quite reassured that I was making a good decision
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used then week ago and I was Glad i did
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round. Non pushy, great service. Made to feel special every time I went to the show room. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with. Customer focused and highly professional Excellent dealership. Family feel to the customer end of the business. Highly professional. Strongly recommended
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always feel welcome Whenever you visit and whatever you visit for you receive a warm welcome and our salesman for many years, Paul Breffitt, is a wonderful credit to the company.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We are always very happy with the attention we receive from the sales person who provides us with all the details and procedures required when purchasing a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase Alan Baker has looked after me and my car since I purchased a Y reg Yaris. A great salesman, great asset to Farmer and Carlisle Loughbough.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the sale last year to the service has been first rate Well pleased
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr John Morris Delighted with the service I received, and will certainly use again for my next mot and service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great customer service & thorough & value for money MOT. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update of my satnav system My car went in for a satnav problem, the dealership were very efficient, friendly and polite, I have every confidence when I contact Farmer and Carlisle that they’ll do their best and the service I get is 100%. Very happy with them
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response A pleasure dealing with the team
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries! Great service from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & Mot Overall the service provided was efficient and in timely menor. The staff were also friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Caring staff. I have used F&C for many years. My cars have never let me down. The after service is excellent. Nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT