Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service This is the third car I brought from them and the cars are of excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sales man I will by my next truck from
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchased a new Aygo and it’s brilliant
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found Farmer & Carlisle very good to deal with. Extremely helpful & informative. I also felt quite reassured that I was making a good decision
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used then week ago and I was Glad i did
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round. Non pushy, great service. Made to feel special every time I went to the show room. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with. Customer focused and highly professional Excellent dealership. Family feel to the customer end of the business. Highly professional. Strongly recommended
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always feel welcome Whenever you visit and whatever you visit for you receive a warm welcome and our salesman for many years, Paul Breffitt, is a wonderful credit to the company.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Recently had a service and MOT and everything was up to the standards I expect from a Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They were up to their normal 5star service
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service very friendly and very professional Nothing was to much trouble the surroundings are pleasant and the car was cleaned after the service.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service Whenever I go in for whatever reason it is your always made so welcome and treated lovely I can't say one bad word about Toyota I will definitely recommend them and continue to use them for the long hall. Thank you .
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reasonable service generally a good service
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems will use again A good dealer of long standing well respected in Loughborough town and the county.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team Effort! You are made to feel like Family-Keep it up! I have had my Avensus for 3 years.I always have had Professional Service from Loughborough. The Customer Service is excellent and they really care.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always use threm
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT