Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great to deal with This is the fourth car we have purchased which speaks for itself. Always get first class service, and have got a real good understanding with the salesman which always makes it a pleasure too deal with and know that he will always try too give me what I am looking for and can trust him which to me is the most important part
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service This is the third car I brought from them and the cars are of excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant sales man I will by my next truck from
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Purchased a new Aygo and it’s brilliant
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found Farmer & Carlisle very good to deal with. Extremely helpful & informative. I also felt quite reassured that I was making a good decision
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used then week ago and I was Glad i did
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round. Non pushy, great service. Made to feel special every time I went to the show room. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to deal with. Customer focused and highly professional Excellent dealership. Family feel to the customer end of the business. Highly professional. Strongly recommended
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always feel welcome Whenever you visit and whatever you visit for you receive a warm welcome and our salesman for many years, Paul Breffitt, is a wonderful credit to the company.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We are always very happy with the attention we receive from the sales person who provides us with all the details and procedures required when purchasing a new car.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great purchase Alan Baker has looked after me and my car since I purchased a Y reg Yaris. A great salesman, great asset to Farmer and Carlisle Loughbough.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I feel I am a valued customer and have returned for another purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and new car Bought new CHR from F&C and was so impressed with the friendliness and knowledge of staff - and the car is great. Would highly recommend. Excellent service & felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Made to feel special' Having previously done some research, into the model I was interested in; I made a visit to the Farmer & Carlisle Toyota Dealership. The experience and service I received was outstanding! Communication was always clear, transparent and very helpful. I was able to keep the vehicle for a day, to test drive it fully and such was the feeling I had, it seemed inevitable that I would buy it. Right through to the delivery of my Aygo X-Press, I was made to feel very special!!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant dealership Just collected new yaris hybrid very good hand over by all staff.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! I could not have asked for a better service. Everything was fully explained to me, with no pressure selling. Happy customer. :)
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. New car purchase went excellent .handeled by Alan Baker credit to him.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service I purchased a new RAV4 Excel model and am very pleased with it and the service received from the dealership / salesperson.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and a friendly And helpful team at Farmer and Carlisle I collected my new car two weeks ago and was totally satisfied and happy with the service and handover of my new car. Such a friendly team at Farmer and Carlisle, Loughborough.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, friendly, great service. Bought new car two weeks ago and am so pleased we decided to choose Farmer & Carlisle. Love car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing and peacefull magical Always good to deal with you
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly and welcoming Bought my second new car a week ago in p/x for my last new vehicle from Farmer & Carlise. Excellent choice of car ( Auris 1.8 petrol hybri Excel ++) and excellent choice od Dealership .
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft sell is a pleasure We replaced both of our cars during the March 17 promotion and it was a pleasure to deal with Farmer and Carlisle. They treat us as valued customers and if the Managing Director can take the trouble to lend me his car for a test drive then they are my kind of firm to deal with. People like Stuart and Dan make it such an easy process.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of my First brand new car. I've always bought second hand vehicles before. This was the first ever brand new car! There was so much choice. The salesman was so helpful, even when I changed my mind over the colour.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership in my experience. After bad experiences with other makes and dealerships I recently returned to Farmer and Carlisle. They are very welcoming, trustworthy and professional. My purchase was enjoyable and efficiently handled by Keith and John. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership great dealership with reliable, informative friendly and polite staff who go out of their way to help. I had left and tried other car brands but no dealership was up to garner and carlisle, also trust their product! great all round
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAV 4 PURCHASE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service as always from Alan Baker
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my 1st service all good
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teamwork Really nice relaxed atmosphere for the customers...always a nice cup of coffee available.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Easy to book my car service, friendly attentive staff, car ready and waiting at stated time.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Recently had a service and MOT and everything was up to the standards I expect from a Toyota dealership.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They were up to their normal 5star service
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service very friendly and very professional Nothing was to much trouble the surroundings are pleasant and the car was cleaned after the service.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service Whenever I go in for whatever reason it is your always made so welcome and treated lovely I can't say one bad word about Toyota I will definitely recommend them and continue to use them for the long hall. Thank you .
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reasonable service generally a good service
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems will use again A good dealer of long standing well respected in Loughborough town and the county.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Team Effort! You are made to feel like Family-Keep it up! I have had my Avensus for 3 years.I always have had Professional Service from Loughborough. The Customer Service is excellent and they really care.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always use threm
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The car was picked up from work and returned without any hassle. They even cleaned it inside and out before returning it.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good service and people brought the car from farmer and carlisle and so took there for its 1st mot and pleased with the service i got
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my car, service was fabulous.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed with this dealership Having bought a car from this dealership i have been really impressed with the level of customer service provided from the sales team, service team and the reception staff nothing is to much trouble. Very impressed.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Reminded in plenty of time. Serviced in time arranged. Car nice and cleanly valetted on collection.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealership and friendly staff always made welcom Have used them for years would not go elsewhere even for a toyota or service
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's difficult to improve on perfection Farmer Carlisle contacted me when my service was due, we agreed a time and date and they offered to collect and deliver my car, which suited me perfectly. The service was carried out on time and everything was explained, the car was returned in showroom condition. Well done!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the sale last year to the service has been first rate Well pleased
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr John Morris Delighted with the service I received, and will certainly use again for my next mot and service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Great customer service & thorough & value for money MOT. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update of my satnav system My car went in for a satnav problem, the dealership were very efficient, friendly and polite, I have every confidence when I contact Farmer and Carlisle that they’ll do their best and the service I get is 100%. Very happy with them
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great response A pleasure dealing with the team
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No worries! Great service from beginning to end.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service & Mot Overall the service provided was efficient and in timely menor. The staff were also friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Caring staff. I have used F&C for many years. My cars have never let me down. The after service is excellent. Nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service It was very easy to book a convenient appointment slot at short notice. My service was carried out in the time advised and I received a courtesy call when complete. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual As always my experience at Farmer and Carlisle was first class.A courtesy car was provided in first class condition and i had a telephone call to say my car was ready once my service and MOT were complete.Brilliant service as usual
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and great customer service too I used this company for a service and they went out of their way to accommodate my requests
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot! Service Team were just great !
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002363-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT