Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 51 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 34 reviews

first class service
By yaris man 2
1 month 1 week ago
having dealt with farmer&carlisle Loughborough for a number of years I find them as the saying goes SPOT ON with everything
Excellent service
By Josca
1 month 1 week ago
Dan was an excellent agent for Toyota and could not have done more to enable me choose my hybrid car
Excellent service from start to finish of purchase friendly reasuring totally professional
By Lycett C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service
By Warren C
2 months 1 day ago
Bought my 4th Toyota from them and as always received excellent service
Great Service.
By Stowell R
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service for years and its been great and I keep going back.
Excellent customer care
By LilaO
11 months 3 weeks ago
Loughborough Toyota deals have excellent staff that are friendly and show fantastic customer care as they want extra mile to help me before and after purchase of my car very happy to recommend branch to anyone Looking for car
Excellent Dealership
By Ella the Scot
1 year 1 month ago
I have taken delivery of my new car. Very happy and impressed with the service I received from all the staff
Buying my second new car from Toyota
By IanE
1 year 1 month ago
I have been dealing with the Loughborough brand of Toyota for several years now, with my wife and two children now driving Toyota,s. I can’t fault the impeccable service they always give me and my family, they are all so nice and friendly. Thank you Loughborough
Excellent customer service
By AndrewM1
1 year 2 months ago
Purchased a second car from Farmer & Carlisle. I have again been thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service, friendliness and desire to satisfy the customer.
Great Dealership
By Big Ann
1 year 2 months ago
Bought my third Yaris from this dealership. Always great service. Highly recommend them.

Pages

Great service
By Sarah shipley
1 week 3 days ago
Once again i was extremely happy with the service. The service was completed on time the staff were extremely supportive bringing the car round to the door as I have parkinsons and difficulty in walking.. thanks to all the staff. X
Service was to my expectation
By Jerry Boye, LEICESTER
1 week 4 days ago
I would have given the service 5 star rating if my effort to book the my car in on the phone had been treated in a reasonable time.
Excellent staff and service
By Davem
2 weeks 1 day ago
Farmer and Carlisle are very customer satisfaction focused. Up to date on technology and good old fashioned personal service. ( Coffee is good) Thank you
A friendly and efficient organisation
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have used Farmer and Carlisle for about ten years and have nothing but praise for the way they carry on their business.
brilliant service treated as a friend not just another customer
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
car serviced last week ordered new one following week top class dealership
Service and MOT
By Neil Hameski
2 months 3 days ago
My RAV 4 purchased second hand one year ago from Farmer & Carlisle Loughborough needed its first MOT and a service which was carried out swiftly and very efficiently at a reasonable price. Can't praise the staff there highly enough.
Yearly service
By David g
2 months 5 days ago
I have been really satisfied with the service over the years .it always comes back cleaner than when I bought it in .very helpful staff great service
Excellent service
By Jones J
2 months 6 days ago
The first service on my Aygo was just as good as that I received on my last car, a Yaris.
Great service
By Dorothy Franklin
2 months 2 weeks ago
Mot
By DazyDaze
1 year 4 days ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive mot price. Would recommend and will be using again

Pages