Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 58 reviews

Long term repeat customers
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
We’ve been buying our cars from Farmer and Carlisle Loughborough for over ten years and the service is consistently excellent. We’re very pleased with our new car and the whole process has been pleasant and painless. We were looked after very well as always and would not hesitate to recommend.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Ingram C
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the dealership and would recommend them.
My second CHR is proving to be as good as the first one, quality build and finish. Great service and support why would I look elsewhere?
By Aydon A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Delivery information regular and accurate, paperwork clear and concise. Car well prepared by Farmer and Carlisle once again.
Great customer service.
By Baz
9 months 1 week ago
I purchased my new car last week and it was everything I expected it to be.
Exemplary service
By Owen D
9 months 3 weeks ago
Farmer and Carlisle have been a superb dealership in every respect - sales and service.
Great Service
By Trev
10 months 3 days ago
For friendly, efficient and courteous service, combined with excellent prices, I feel sure that Farmer & Carlisle cannot be bettered.
Great car - great deal
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Bought my second Prius last week - I was very pleased with my old one but the latest model is even better- quieter and even more economical.
Very satisfied with the service
By Marshall I
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal service
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
The salesman took great care to sell me the car I wanted rather than that which he might have wanted to sell which made the experience enjoyable

Pages

Excellent Service
By Ella the Scot
3 weeks 7 hours ago
Had my car serviced last week. Excellent service from all concerned. Excellent safety arrangements in place
Service & Mot
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
We always get a good service from them nice & friendly staff
Great service
By Moss D
3 weeks 4 days ago
Always well looked after here.
Excellent service
By John N
4 weeks 1 day ago
My car was recently serviced. A thorough job was done, extremely pleased. Staff and very helpful and courteous. Social distancing measures clearly in place.
By Gubbins E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent
By Patel H
4 months 1 day ago
I’ve bought a car had MOT and service carried out I’m completely satisfied with customer service.
By Estefan R
4 months 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great service at falmer and Carlisle loughborough, Peter bent over backwards to help us, no hard sale!
By Morrison N
4 months 3 days ago
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The service people don't listen to what you explain to them, you are the owner of the car. Accordingly, you know what's wrong with the car, they are trying to make you feel that you are not doing something right. After I proved them wrong. Then they fixed the problem. What kind of professional are you after you can't find the problem but need someone else who doesn't understand the car to show it to you.

Pages