Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 100 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 64 reviews

You are never pushed to buy
By Palmer R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Our salesman, Paul, has become more than a salesman over the years and several cars, he is now a friend as well. In fact everyone at F & C treat us as friends and with great respect.
By Henderson J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Long term repeat customers
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
We’ve been buying our cars from Farmer and Carlisle Loughborough for over ten years and the service is consistently excellent. We’re very pleased with our new car and the whole process has been pleasant and painless. We were looked after very well as always and would not hesitate to recommend.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Ingram C
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from the dealership and would recommend them.
My second CHR is proving to be as good as the first one, quality build and finish. Great service and support why would I look elsewhere?
By Aydon A
11 months 1 week ago
Delivery information regular and accurate, paperwork clear and concise. Car well prepared by Farmer and Carlisle once again.
Great customer service.
By Baz
11 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my new car last week and it was everything I expected it to be.
Exemplary service
By Owen D
1 year 1 week ago
Farmer and Carlisle have been a superb dealership in every respect - sales and service.
Great Service
By Trev
1 year 2 weeks ago
For friendly, efficient and courteous service, combined with excellent prices, I feel sure that Farmer & Carlisle cannot be bettered.
Great car - great deal
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Bought my second Prius last week - I was very pleased with my old one but the latest model is even better- quieter and even more economical.

Pages

Simply The Best
By Cottingham K
3 weeks 7 hours ago
I have been a client of Farmer & Carlisle for many years and have always been treated with professionalism, courtesy and friendliness. No complaints!
Excellent service
By Kirk S
3 weeks 7 hours ago
As always excellent service
Second to none in my experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
My car was recently serviced, booked in efficiently, service carried out as promised in the time, contacted as soon as the car was ready for me to collect. Full explanation given. Service desk Covid aware.
Great service at Loughborough
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
From looking at a new car, to buying it, and now the service, everything in Loughborough has been excellent. Would fully recommend them
the best
By toyota man 2
2 months 4 days ago
used F&C for years
By Sarson P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
By Ella the Scot
3 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced last week. Excellent service from all concerned. Excellent safety arrangements in place
Service & Mot
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
We always get a good service from them nice & friendly staff
Great service
By Moss D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always well looked after here.
Excellent service
By John N
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car was recently serviced. A thorough job was done, extremely pleased. Staff and very helpful and courteous. Social distancing measures clearly in place.

Pages