Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 76 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 38 reviews

Great car - great deal
By Toyota Owner
3 months 7 hours ago
Bought my second Prius last week - I was very pleased with my old one but the latest model is even better- quieter and even more economical.
Very satisfied with the service
By Marshall I
3 months 3 days ago
Excellent personal service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The salesman took great care to sell me the car I wanted rather than that which he might have wanted to sell which made the experience enjoyable
great service
By captain birdseye
4 months 1 week ago
looked after as soon as you walk through the door nothing is to much trouble even got a cup of tea thank you so much
Have always experienced excellent service at Farmer & Carlisle and hope this continues in the future.
By Chambers G
4 months 1 week ago
More than satisfied each time I have visited the dealership.
Great New Car Experience Again!
By Rowley J
4 months 1 week ago
This is the 4th car and my 1st Yaris for me though I drove myu partners Yaris. The household has had 7 cars (4 Yaris 3 Aygo) in 6 years. Great cars to drive, reliable. Have had good trade in values on all cars and latest Yaris 6 speed manual petrol has 2 years free servicing 1 year AA and free sat nav built in! Could not much better for the price. All the staff are knowledgeable and offer fantastic 5 star service every time. Nothing is a problem whatever the query. Buy a Toyota, they are worth it.
Excellent Customer Service
By Flower S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new car from Farmer & Carlisle. Cannot fault the experience one bit. No pushy sales people and I was made to feel I was in control at all times. I was always updated with progress and reminders sent when I needed to do something. A pain free and enjoyable experience. Happy to be back in the Toyota family again.
By Bob
5 months 1 day ago
My new Rav 4Excel exceeds my expectations I love it
Outstanding dealership
By Thornton J
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently just purchased a brand new Toyota the car is incredible and the service I received from start to finish was outstanding and I will recommend farmer and Carlisle to anyone who wishes to listen they have great values and exceptional service I would give them 5 out of 5 always
first class service
By yaris man 2
7 months 1 week ago
having dealt with farmer&carlisle Loughborough for a number of years I find them as the saying goes SPOT ON with everything

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Lovely, approachable staff. Car service so easy to arrange and completed quickly.
Excellent service from all staff
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
My experience of buying a car and having it serviced far exceeded expectations. No hard sales pitch, we were treated with courtesy and respect
Great service and mot
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Had my Toyota serviced and mot'd on same day. Was very satisfied and would recomend.
The service was up to its usual high standard. The staff are always helpful and pleasant.
By Mick
5 months 3 weeks ago
I am more than satisfied with the service Toyota provide.
Great service
By Sarah shipley
6 months 2 weeks ago
Once again i was extremely happy with the service. The service was completed on time the staff were extremely supportive bringing the car round to the door as I have parkinsons and difficulty in walking.. thanks to all the staff. X
Service was to my expectation
By Jerry Boye, LEICESTER
6 months 2 weeks ago
I would have given the service 5 star rating if my effort to book the my car in on the phone had been treated in a reasonable time.
Excellent staff and service
By Davem
6 months 2 weeks ago
Farmer and Carlisle are very customer satisfaction focused. Up to date on technology and good old fashioned personal service. ( Coffee is good) Thank you
A friendly and efficient organisation
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Farmer and Carlisle for about ten years and have nothing but praise for the way they carry on their business.
brilliant service treated as a friend not just another customer
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
car serviced last week ordered new one following week top class dealership
Service and MOT
By Neil Hameski
8 months 1 week ago
My RAV 4 purchased second hand one year ago from Farmer & Carlisle Loughborough needed its first MOT and a service which was carried out swiftly and very efficiently at a reasonable price. Can't praise the staff there highly enough.

Pages