Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 23 reviews

By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
Excellent service
By Ingram C
2 months 5 hours ago
Excellent service from the dealership and would recommend them.
My second CHR is proving to be as good as the first one, quality build and finish. Great service and support why would I look elsewhere?
By Aydon A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Delivery information regular and accurate, paperwork clear and concise. Car well prepared by Farmer and Carlisle once again.
Great customer service.
By Baz
3 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new car last week and it was everything I expected it to be.
Exemplary service
By Owen D
4 months 3 days ago
Farmer and Carlisle have been a superb dealership in every respect - sales and service.
Great Service
By Trev
4 months 1 week ago
For friendly, efficient and courteous service, combined with excellent prices, I feel sure that Farmer & Carlisle cannot be bettered.
Great car - great deal
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Bought my second Prius last week - I was very pleased with my old one but the latest model is even better- quieter and even more economical.
Very satisfied with the service
By Marshall I
5 months 6 days ago
Excellent personal service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
The salesman took great care to sell me the car I wanted rather than that which he might have wanted to sell which made the experience enjoyable
Have always experienced excellent service at Farmer & Carlisle and hope this continues in the future.
By Chambers G
6 months 2 weeks ago
More than satisfied each time I have visited the dealership.

Pages

Good efficient service
By Winslett T
1 month 4 days ago
My car serviced last week , all done with with a smile and turned round quickly. And coffee on tap while waiting.
Efficient and friendly.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
the best service
By Marg leicester
1 month 3 weeks ago
we use farmer Carlisle all the time and would not go anywhere else
By Clarke D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had a satisfactory service few weeks ago.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
We picked up courtesy car as arranged we got back a bit early so we sat & had a coffee we have been going to this garage for years now & always had good service
Very efficient service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Car was serviced last week and was such an easy process from start to finish.
Great service
By Watson G
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service facilities a week ago, the results were excellent, exactly as arranged. The coffee is good too.
By Carlill R
4 months 1 week ago
An excellent family owned company.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
My car was collected from my home and returned having been serviced, washed and the interior cleaned, all to a high standard.

Pages