Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 37 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 25 reviews

Excellent customer care
By LilaO
5 months 3 weeks ago
Loughborough Toyota deals have excellent staff that are friendly and show fantastic customer care as they want extra mile to help me before and after purchase of my car very happy to recommend branch to anyone Looking for car
Excellent Dealership
By Ella the Scot
7 months 1 week ago
I have taken delivery of my new car. Very happy and impressed with the service I received from all the staff
Buying my second new car from Toyota
By IanE
7 months 4 weeks ago
I have been dealing with the Loughborough brand of Toyota for several years now, with my wife and two children now driving Toyota,s. I can’t fault the impeccable service they always give me and my family, they are all so nice and friendly. Thank you Loughborough
Excellent customer service
By AndrewM1
8 months 3 days ago
Purchased a second car from Farmer & Carlisle. I have again been thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service, friendliness and desire to satisfy the customer.
Great Dealership
By Big Ann
8 months 6 days ago
Bought my third Yaris from this dealership. Always great service. Highly recommend them.
Excellent service
By Colin53
8 months 1 week ago
The staff were always courteous and helpful. Our salesperson was considerate of our needs. He explained the process very clearly and transparently and kept us informed at all times along the way. We felt we were valued customers not just another tick box on a sales target.
Couldn’t have been a better experience.
By Lynny
8 months 1 week ago
I have used the same dealer over many years and always found them excellent to deal with.
Great service and support
By squish
8 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new vehicle in March 2018 and the service and support during the purchase process exceeded what I would have considered to have been excellent service, certainly would recommend them
Always great to deal with
By Dwarfe
8 months 2 weeks ago
This is the fourth car we have purchased which speaks for itself. Always get first class service, and have got a real good understanding with the salesman which always makes it a pleasure too deal with and know that he will always try too give me what I am looking for and can trust him which to me is the most important part
Excellent customer service
By John Rac
9 months 3 weeks ago
This is the third car I brought from them and the cars are of excellent quality.

Pages

Mot
By DazyDaze
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive mot price. Would recommend and will be using again
great service/used car sales..2nd time of purchase
By Pete the biker
6 months 1 week ago
picked up new car Friday service was exc.
Always a great service
By KarenE
6 months 1 week ago
I am always treated like a valued customer when ever I visit Farmer And Carlisle at Loughborough.
Everything I would want.
By Erin the cat
7 months 2 days ago
Great service, friendly staff. Service plan on vehicle has saved me money too.
poor customer service
By krishi
7 months 4 days ago
really disapointed with their unprofessional customer service.
Not happy at all
By toyota13
7 months 1 week ago
They never call the customer to let him know that the car Is ready. That happens the second year. I ask them to call me back because I need the car urgently!!!
Service desk
By Ali Roberts
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent support /answer service
Toyota service plan
By Ancol
8 months 1 day ago
Great idea having a service plan, no nasty price rises, all inclusive.
Great service
By Gilly1
8 months 2 days ago
I had my 1st service all good
Great teamwork
By alipan
8 months 1 week ago
Really nice relaxed atmosphere for the customers...always a nice cup of coffee available.

Pages